Volunteer Leadership

Class Officers 2015 – 2019

President: Heidi Winslow

Vice President: Francille Rusan Wilson

Secretary: Ann Sherwood Sentilles

Treasurer: Martha Spaulding

Wellesley Fund Representative: Susan Sachs Goldman

Facebook Manager: Peggy Price

W69 Webpage Manager: Rebecca Fitts Lawson


Class Officers 2020 – 2024

President: Marilyn Hagstrum Sharpe

Vice President: Nancy Herron

Secretary: Peggy Dubinsky Price

Treasurer: Martha Spaulding

Wellesley Fund Representative: Jayne Baker Abrams


Class of 1969 50th Reunion Coordinators

  • Reunion Co-chairs: Nancy Wanderer and Marilyn Hagstrum Sharpe
  • Reunion Treasurer: Susan Herberich Haskell
  • Record Book Co-chairs: Cathy Bowman Mumford and Natalie Gaull
  • Class Insignia: Ann Landsberg, Gail Suzedell Saxton, and many classmate knitters
  • Class Survey: Patty Bugbee Tun
  • Concert and Creative Exhibit Co-chairs: Margaret Ulmer and Priscilla Fox
  • Friday Night Social Hour & Supper: Ann Lambert
  • Saturday Night Dinner: Doris Jackson
  • Spouses, Partners, and Guests Planning: Susan Kagan Lange and Julian Lange
  • Gift Committee: Jayne Baker Abrams, Chair, Lynn Hoeffel Gadsden, Susie Sachs Goldman, Janet McDonald Hill, Gale Lyon, Beth Pfeffer Orr, Lucie Leavell Vogel, and Carol Sachs Weisman

And, of course, our class officers and communicators:

  • Heidi Winslow, President
  • Francille Rusan Wilson, Vice President
  • Tunket Spaulding, Treasurer
  • Ann Sherwood Sentilles, Secretary
  • Susan Sachs Goldman, Class Fund Representative
  • Peggy Price, Facebook Manager
  • Rebecca Fitts Lawson, W69 Webpage Manager